Infusing More Life

Hi

I hope this message finds you well and full of joy.

I wanted to share some wonderful news with you—I got married last week! It’s been a beautiful whirlwind, and as we settle into this new chapter, I’m taking a brief pause from our regular weekly emails.

We’ll be back to our usual rhythm in a few weeks, but in the meantime, I wanted to offer you a few gentle prompts to reflect on:

  • Where in your life can you breathe in a little more life?

  • Can you invite more soul into your daily routines?

  • How might you wrap your interactions with others in more warmth?

  • What would it look like to set your intentions with even greater care?

Take a moment to sit with these questions.

Let them settle in.

See what arises for you.

Sometimes, the smallest shifts can bring the most profound changes.

I’m so excited to reconnect with you soon and continue our journey together.

Until then, may your days be filled with love, light, and a little extra soul.

  • Esther Levy / Dresdner